research paper background section fish and chips restaurant business plan toni morrison essay unspeakable things unspoken narrative essay idioms

Styrelsen

KFR styrelse 2022-2023

Ordförande

Helena Modig, Östersund                      helena.modig@ostersund.se

Vice ordförande

Johan Sjöstrand, Eslöv                                             johan.sjostrand@eslov.se

Kassör

Kent Eklöw, Jönköping                                                   kent@relationskonsulenterna.se

Protokollsekreterare

Susanne Lundkvist, Falkenberg                         susanne.lundkvist@falkenberg.se

Sekreterare, medlemsfrågor

Ann-Helén Karhatsu, Norrköping                                     ann-helen.karhatsu@norrkoping.se

Ledamot

Marie Björs, Ystad                                              marie.bjors@ystad.se

Webbansvarig

Charlotta Haglöf Larsson, Västerås charlotta.haglof.larsson@vasteras.se

Suppleant

Kristina Svartek, Lund                     kristina.svartek@lund.se

Suppleant

Cecillia Ekelin, Kungsbacka cecilia.ekelin@kungsbacka.se