Styrelsen

KFR´s styrelse 2020-2021

Ordförande

Elisabeth Staberg, Jönköping                             elisabeth@relationskonsulterna.se

Vice ordförande

Ulrika Petrovic, Lund                                              ulrika.petrovic@lund.se

Kassör

Marie Björs, Ystad                                                   marie.bjors@ystad.se

Protokollsekreterare

Susanne Lundkvist, Falkenberg                         susanne.lundkvist@falkenberg.se

Sekreterare, medlemsfrågor

Sara Fredriksson, Skövde                                     sara.fredriksson@skovde.se

Webbansvarig

Helena Bucht, Luleå                                               helena.bucht@soc.lulea.se

Ledamot

Lena Joelsson, Uddevalla                                     lena.johansson@uddevalla.se

Suppleant

Ann-Helén Karhatsu, Norrköping                    

ann-helen.karhatsu@norrkoping.se

Suppleant

Helena Modig, Östersund                                   helena.modig@ostersund.se